Meet the Author Flyer

For my Sydney readers, just want to let you know about a little Christmas event I am involved with.  I am getting together with some other wonderful Christian authors to have a little Christmas book market in Sydney.  We’ll be down at Ryde Presbyterian Church from 4 pm – 6.30 pm, this Wednesday December 12.  (I’m sure some of us will be happy to stay a little longer if we have customers!)  You will find books for kids and adults, fiction and non-fiction.  I”ll be selling my first children’s book, Marty’s Nut-Free Party and two anthologies I contributed to, All Creation Sings:  Psalms of Everyday Christians and In God’s Hands: Overcoming Miscarriage in a Broken World.

If you would like to find out more about the other authors joining me, here are the links to their websites:

Jo-Anne Berthelsen

Michael Davey

Leigh Hatcher

Kirrily Lowe

Cecily Paterson

Naomi Reed

Penny Reeve

We also have a facebook page for the event, where you can post comments or questions, or invite your friends.  Log into facebook to view and share with your friends, or share the link to this post.

We’ll have refreshments available.  Please bring cash as most authors will not have eftpos facilities.  Hope to see you there!

